Home » Life » Guilty Pleasures part 2

Guilty Pleasures part 2

Time for part two of my list of things I love but feel slightly guilty about..

I enjoy watching Supernatural..why? Because I like the conflicts between the angels and God and the Devil. I have always found that fasinating.. just like I love the Devil’s Advocate, Bedazzled, Constantine, The Shining, etc etc..

Cheesy movies on Syfy.. like Sharknado, Super shark, Lake Placid 4

Despite owning the following movies I will still watch them on tv – Shawshank Redemption & Beetlejuice

Cracked.com – oh my goodness.. there is so much to read on that website.. I could get lost for days.. which brings me to another guilty pleasure..

Pinterest.. I have lots hours on that app. I start looking for one thing and next thing I know it’s 3 hours later.

Web comics – I swore I would have grown up from comics.. but nope. There is a web variety now..

Cat videos.. oh my goodness.. cats eating their veggies, saying “No no no”, swimming.. there is no shortage of cat videos.

Disco.. yes disco music.. I love it but I know not everyone shares my enthusiasm.. and I don’t listen to it all the time, only on special occasions.

*boogies*

Leave a Reply

